Circuitbenders Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5

Author Topic: Its been a bit quiet around here recently  (Read 77220 times)

Circuitbenders

• crustypaul
  • Admin
  • This person is dangerously insane.
    • Circuitbenders.co.uk
Its been a bit quiet around here recently
« on: March 18, 2010, 03:34:46 PM »

As i'm sure people might have noticed, its been a bit quiet around here recently and many older regular members don't seem to post anywhere near as regularly as they used to.

As a result this is an open thread for anything that people would like to see on the forum or for an ideas that might get people visiting and posting again.

All ideas gratefully received.  :)
i am not paid to listen to this drivel, you are a terminal fool

myopianc

Re: Its been a bit quiet around here recently
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2010, 07:50:11 PM »

hello, this is my first time using a forum and i'm probly doin this wrong but I really want to get in to this circuit bending stuff and I'm just after some pointers on doin it. I've got a roland r5 and I've seen that circuit bent beast that s-cat made really want to have a go at mine. I've looked through a few tutorials but I'm still a bit scared about goin in. (don't want to kill it if pos.) The best tutorial i've found so far is for HR 16 - vidiotsquad.com, but a lot of the pictures are missing and though I'm not afraid to experiment I want to try and avoid messing things up. I pick technical things up pretty well so I'm sure it will all come clear once I'm on the right track. Any help or pointers would be greatly appreciated.